INCOSE Corporate
Directors Award
President Award
Bronze Circle Award
Silver Circle Award
Gold Circle Award

January 20, 2010: How Systems Engineers Can Survive in the SCRUM

by Communications Team on February 24, 2010  •   Print This Post Print This Post   •   

We had a great turn out on our first meeting of 2010. Michael E. Pafford of JHU/APL discussed “How Systems Engineers Can Survive in the SCRUM

Here is his presentation: Pafford Slides (with speaker notes like he promised)

At the end of the lecture, Programs Director Paul Martin hands Mike Pafford a memory stick with an INCOSE logo — a small token of appreciation for a job well done.

Past President Mr. Tony Gigioli installed the new Board of Directors, consisting of:

Board of Director Officers, 2010

  • President:    Mr. George Anderson
  • Past President:       Mr. Glenn Townson
  • President Elect:     Mr. John Lewis
  • Treasurer:    Mr. Dave Griffith
  • Secretary:   Mr. Bob Berkovits

Directors at Large

  • Communications:  Mr. Paul Martin
  • Programs:    Mr. Donald York
  • Membership Committee:           Ms. Bhanumati Sunkara

The new 2010 Board of Directors is presented by outgoing past president Tony Gigioli.

Previous post:

Next post: